Upcoming Event 21st March: The Executive Presence Masterclass
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Psychological Safety in Times of Change

November 15, 2022 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Australia – AEDT: 3.30pm – 4.30pm
India – IST: 10am – 11am
Hong Kong – HKT: 12.30pm – 1.30pm
Singapore – SGT: 12.30pm – 1.30pm
Kuala Lumpur – MYT : 12.30pm – 1.30pm

This event will:

  • Outline the importance of psychological safety
  • Describe the psychological safety framework
  • Explain how to create psychological safety in your workplace

Event Description

Psychological safety is the ability to show and employ oneself without fear of negative consequences of self-image, status, or career. It can be defined as a shared belief that the team is safe for interpersonal risk taking. In psychologically safe teams, team members feel accepted and respected.

Details

Date:
November 15, 2022
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category: