Upcoming Event 21st March: The Executive Presence Masterclass
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Responding to the Unexpected – Lessons from Improv

November 23, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Australia – AEDT: 12pm – 1pm
India – IST: 6:30am – 7:30am
Hong Kong – HKT: 9am – 10am
Singapore – SGT: 9am – 10am
Kuala Lumpur – MYT : 9am – 10am

This event will:

  •   Provide proven strategies from the world of ‘improvisation to help you manage or respond to the unexpected or unknown.
  •   Help you to respond to such situations more effectively and with confidence.

Event Description

Regardless of how in control of your circumstances you are, one thing for sure is that life is bound to throw you the odd curly one. How you respond to it, can be the difference between getting a great or an average result. The Responding to the Unexpected – Lessons from Improv session will provide you with some proven strategies from the world of ‘improvisation’ to help you to manage or respond to the something you are unprepared for, or the unknown. This session covers being grounded and present in an unexpected situation, and how to better manage your own feelings, your body, and others around you. Collectively these will help you to respond more effectively and with greater confidence.

Details

Date:
November 23, 2022
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category: