Upcoming Event 21st March: The Executive Presence Masterclass
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Unlocking the Secrets of Microsoft Teams & Zoom

February 19 @ 2:00 pm AEDT

Free
Insider Strategies for Client-Facing Success
You know that your sales and client-facing teams are NOT as effective in selling and engaging virtually as they are in-person. What is this costing you and your business? Dramatically boost your team’s virtual sales and client interaction skills on Microsoft Teams and Zoom. Register today for this exciting upcoming FREE webinar created for:

  • client-facing people,
  • sales teams, and
  • their leaders
A session guaranteed to provide powerful ideas and techniques to elevate your on-screen confidence and impact!

According to McKinsey & Co research:

Hybrid selling, initially an adaptation to the pandemic, is expected to be the most dominant sales strategy by 2024 due to shifts in customer preferences and remote-first engagement.

“The Future of B2B Sales is Hybrid”
by Donchak, McClatchy, and Stanley
FREE Webinar
February 19, 2024
  • Sydney/Melbourne: 2:00pm
  • Brisbane: 1:00pm
  • India: 8:30am
  • Singapore/Hong Kong: 11:00am
  • New Zealand: 4:00pm

Details

Date:
February 19
Time:
2:00 pm AEDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://meetbee.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_8xz13IIfQQqt1voGfNKPMw#/registration